Hello you.

Welcome to my blog everyone. As anyone who knows me already will be acutely aware, in my spare time I am a complete food pervert. I spend hours poring over restaurant reviews and recipe sites online, and cookbooks are my favourite bedtime read. My lifetime ambition, besides journalism, is probably to make my own cheese. I’m planning to use this blog to report back on anything exciting and food-related, particularly in my hometown of Bristol.

I have another blog, which I use for talking about technology and journalism.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hello

Leave a Reply

