It’s all very exciting at the moment.

Firstly, I’m going to Masterchef Live in London at the weekend. I’ve never been to a Good Food show before and I’m pretty excited about an entire venue full of food. Plus some top-class celebrities like James Martin and Steve from Masterchef.

Mostly, though, I’m excited about Saddy Radish’s homemade ricotta recipe. I’m going to make it next week to have with some homemade pizza. It seems I can finally be one step closer to my dream of cheese-making. Especially as it seems like even Martin from Coronation Street is doing it these days. It’s like a strange, much less glamourous version of a celebrity clothing line.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

